Friday, February 16, 2007

CM Pros Announces 2007 Voting Results for Board of Directors

CM Professionals just had a board election to replace outgoing board members Erik Hartman, Samantha Starmer, Scott Abel (who has moved to the Executive Director role), and myself (announcement). Congratulations new board members Joan Lasselle, Linda Burman, Travis Wissink, and Emma Hamer!